PosyMosey's Blog

A walk through my wild beautiful world

So this is my life… June 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Posymosey @ 3:15 pm

I am going to give this blogging thing a try. (Again!)

I am a stay-at-home mom of 5 crazy kids . The inmates ruling this asylum range in age from 22 years (ok, she’s actually on her own but she still needs mom)  to 11 weeks.

My husband Jeff is a Police Officer in a nice safe suburban city. He was an MP in the Army before that, so this police business is a nice safe alternative to him being whisked off for a year or more at a time to not so safe places. Plus he comes home every day!!!

I love to cook. I want to sew. I sometimes knit. I imagine I could be a decorator.

I still don’t know what I want to be when I grow up.

Let’s get on with it!

 

Leave a Reply

